MyMarketingPass – Sales and Marketing Mastery

Ashley Wilkes Webber

4 pm EDT/10 pm BST / 7 am AEDT

Online Live Training

About this Course

The MyMarketingPass Sales Mastery class is the “sales dojo” for your business. We provide techniques, strategies, and tactics to exponentially increase business sales.
Topic: The Connection Process
– Home Page
– Lead Capture Mechanism
– Prospecting Map
– Sales Messaging
– Sales Pipeline
– Paid Ads
Marketing and Sales training using the link below every Monday at 4pm EST:
Zoom Link: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5494633780
The training we provide is used to earn 7-8 figure revenue using $5800 to $50k packages…but the same process is used to sell at any price point.
Now the training is weekly, every Monday at 4pm EST, where we cover sales topics such as:
– Offer Trees/Offer Bundles
– Creating Irresistible Offers
– The Targeting Process
– Picking the Appropriate Platforms
– The Connection Process
– Lead Capture Mechanisms
– Sales Pipelines
– Closing Deals
– Customer Relationship Management
– Nurturing Internal and External Clients
– LinkedIn Prospecting
– Fulfillment
– Social Proofing
– Retention
– Leveraging Word of Mouth
– Post Sales Campaign

Course Instructor

Ashley Wilkes Webber

Course Schedule

4 pm EDT/10 pm BST / 7 am AEDT

LIve Training on Facebook